THE BOX Pro

Siehe die Angebote
background vert bleu très foncé

THE BOX Pro

Die Verpackung, die Sie für alle Ihre strategischen Lieferungen benötigen

Wasserdicht

Keine Angst vor dem Wasser

Wasserdicht IP54

THE BOX Pro Das einzigartige Design von bildet eine mechanische Barriere, die Ihre Produkte vor Regen und allen möglichen Spritzern schützt. Die IP54-Zertifizierung ist in Arbeit.

Isoterm

Der beste Wärmeisolator ist Luft

Das expandierte Polypropylen oder EPP-Material ist ein Schaumstoff, der zu 98% aus Luft und zu 2% aus Material besteht. Dieses zu 100 % recycelbare Material verleiht THE BOX Pro bemerkenswerte Wärmedämmeigenschaften, die durch zusätzliche Temperaturerhaltungssysteme in Form von Zubehör ergänzt werden können.

Robuste

Unsere robusteste Verpackung

Unsere Teams haben eine Verpackung entwickelt, die Stöße absorbiert und sie in allen Bereichen verteilt, damit sie nicht brüchig wird. Dank der Technologie BUMPER™, die in den Ecken von THE BOX Pro integriert ist, absorbiert sie Stöße und Stürze und verteilt die Kraft, um sich selbst und das darin befindliche Produkt nicht zu schwächen. Die ISTA 3A-Zertifizierung ist in Vorbereitung.

THE BOX Pro in Zahlen

2,5 kg

IP54

9 kg transportabel

Recycelbares EPP

Wählen Sie zuerst ein recycelbares Material

100%

Das in der Automobilindustrie weit verbreitete Material Polypropylen ist weltweit erhältlich. In Form von mit CO2 aufgeschäumtem Schaum ist es nicht schädlich und hat einzigartige Eigenschaften wie Leichtigkeit (98% Luft), Elastizität und Robustheit. 100% recycelbar, jeder THE BOX Pro speist und nutzt direkt die Recyclingkanäle.

Wiederverwendbar

Wiederverwendung ist eine Priorität

Wiederverwendung

Die Wiederverwendung wird angesichts der Knappheit und der steigenden Preise von Rohstoffen allmählich zur Pflicht. Das Konzept THE BOX Pro wurde entwickelt, um dank seiner robusten Bauweise und der Eigenschaften der verwendeten Materialien ein hohes Maß an Wiederverwendung zu erreichen.

Sicher

Behalten Sie Ihre Produkte auch während der Lieferung im Auge

THE BOX verfügt über ein einzigartiges, vollautomatisches Schließsystem. Dieses System umfasst Sensoren, die die Sicherheit Ihrer Produkte garantieren und Sie im Falle eines Einbruchs sofort warnen können!

Schutz vor Einbrüchen durch ein elektronisches Schließsystem

TSA-Schloss, das den Zugang zum Zoll ermöglicht

Ein System, das unabhängig vom Format von THE BOX Pro schützt

Unsere Produkte

Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Produkte

Sie möchten mehr wissen?

Ihre häufig gestellten Fragen

No items found.

Wie wollen Sie Einnahmen generieren?

Already read

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen an, die den Versand und Empfang unserer intelligenten, schützenden und wiederverwendbaren Verpackungen bequem und stressfrei machen. Unsere Gewinne stammen aus diesen Dienstleistungen, die wir Packaging-as-a-Service nennen. Da wir eine Einheit von THE BOX hunderte Male verwenden, können wir damit wesentlich mehr Umsatz erzielen als mit einem Einwegkarton.

Wie funktioniert die Zirkulation mit THE BOX?

Already read

Wir wollen, dass THE BOX zirkuliert und hunderte Male wiederverwendet werden kann, bevor es wiederaufbereitet werden muss. Wir haben eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten entwickelt, um die Zirkulation zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Was ist das Geschäftsmodell von LivingPackets?

Already read

Wir vermieten THE BOX an Onlinehändler und diese bezahlen uns für jede Versendung eine Mietgebühr. Die Unternehmen zahlen dabei nicht für die Verpackung, sondern für die Nutzung unserer Verpackung und den zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen.

Wo befindet sich Ihr Hauptsitz?

Already read

Wir haben derzeit ein Büro und einen LivingPackets Shop in Paris sowie eine Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung in der Nähe von Nantes, Frankreich. Wir arbeiten an neuen Niederlassungen in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt.

Wo kann ich THE BOX persönlich begegnen?

Already read

Wir haben unseren ersten LP Shop in Paris eröffnet (82 rue d'Aboukir, 75002 Paris). In diesem Ausstellungsraum können Sie THE BOX, unser Vorzeigeprodukt, entdecken. Sie können es testen und mit unserem Team sprechen, um mehr über LivingPackets, unsere Produkte und unsere Angebote zu erfahren.

THE BOX Pro

Request to be contacted
background vert bleu très foncé

THE BOX Pro

The packaging you need for all your strategic delivery

Waterproof

Do not fear the water

Waterproof IP54

THE BOX Pro's unique design builds a mechanical barrier that protects your products from rain and all possible splashes. IP54 certification is in progress.

Isoterm

The best thermal insulator is air

Polypropylène aux couleurs de livingpackets

The expanded polypropylene or EPP material is a foam composed of 98% air and 2% material. This 100% recyclable material gives THE BOX Pro remarkable thermal insulation characteristics that can be complemented by additional temperature maintenance systems in the form of accessories.

Robust

Our most robust packaging

Our teams have designed a packaging that absorbs shocks and disperses them in all spaces so that it does not become fragile. Thus, thanks to the technology Bumper™ integrated in the corners of THE BOX Pro, it absorbs the shocks and the falls and disperses the force not to weaken itself and the product inside. The ISTA 3A certification is being obtained.

THE BOX Pro in numbers

2.5 Kg

IP54

9 Kg transportable

Recyclable EPP

Choose a recyclable material first

100%

Widely used in the automotive industry, Polypropylene material is available worldwide. In the form of foam expanded with CO2, it is not harmful and has unique characteristics of lightness (98% air), elasticity and robustness. 100% reemployable, each THE BOX Pro feeds and re-exploits directly the recycling channels.

Reusable

Reuse is a priority

Reuse

The act of reuse is gradually becoming an obligation in the face of the scarcity and rising prices of raw materials. The concept THE BOX Pro has been studied to obtain a high level of reuse thanks to its robust design and also thanks to the characteristics of the materials used.

Secure

Keep an eye on your products even during delivery

THE BOX has a unique, fully automated locking system. This system includes sensors that guarantee the security of your products  and that allow you to be warned instantly in case of intrusion!

led verte d'indication sur the boxthe box pro de face

Protects against intrusion with an electronic locking system

TSA lock that allows access to customs

A system that protects whatever the format of THE BOX Pro

Our products

Discover our different products

You want to know more?

Your frequently asked questions

How can I try your products?

Already read

You can request to be contacted for a trial of our products.

Also, professionals can contact us via our website or visit our boutique at 82 rue d'Aboukir, 75002 Paris to request a specific quote and start their journey with LivingPackets.

If they're interested, they can then collect their THE BOX, THE BOX Pro or THE TABLET and use them for deliveries.

Request a trial

What is your business model?

Already read

At LivingPackets, you don't pay for the product, but for the services you use. Our customers use our services as a monthly subscription. To this subscription can be added a set of additional and complementary services built to meet the specific needs of some of our customers.

Discover our offers in detail

Who is currently using your products?

Already read

We are currently working closely with actors mainly from the Industry, Art, Luxury and E-commerce/retail markets. Some well-known brands and strong global actors are using our products under confidentiality agreements to ship high-end and luxury products to their warehouses and to end customers.

Are there other packaging sizes?

Already read

We work on standard formats that can be stacked on pallets. We are currently developing the range of each of these products to meet the needs of our customers and prospects. We do offer different sizes to suit the needs of all our customers.

Where are you headquartered ?

Already read

We are based in France, near Nantes, in Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire, and in Paris. Our Nantes site is our main R&D and Logistics center, with Product, Technical, Circulation, Design, Purchasing, Supply, and support functions.

Our Paris site is home to our Customer Experience and Business Development teams.

We currently have over 60 employees within the company.

Are you being accelerated?

Already read

We are indeed part of two accelerators :

La Maison Des Startups, by the LVMH group and based at Station F in Paris is designed to create collaborations between accelerated startups and the various houses of the LVMH group, enabling us to get closer to major players in the Luxury Goods sector and enabling them to provide our experience to their customers.

The GENERATE accelerator, by GICAT (The French land and airland defence and security industry association) aim to help and support startups contribute to tomorrow's defense & security sector.

Can I share your success?

Already read

You can indeed share our success thanks to the Buy&Rent (BNR) program wich is a lever for sharing success and income with a community of investors committed to the planet and who believe in the success of the projects launched by LivingPackets.

We offer private individuals the opportunity to purchase one or more THE BOXes, which, when used by one of our professional customers, will give rise to a financial reward of 30% of the profits received.

Discover it fully on our B&R page